Our phone number is 415 753 6272

For general sales questions press extension 3 for Chris Lane

For general service questions press extension 5 for Derek Schmidt

Chris Lane, Owner 415 753 6272 ext 3 chris@roaringmousecycles.com

Chris Lane, Owner

415 753 6272 ext 3

chris@roaringmousecycles.com

Marissa Axell, Body Geometry Fitter Direct 415 971 0692   Shop 415 753 6272 Ext 9 maxell@roaringmousecycles.com

Marissa Axell, Body Geometry Fitter

Direct 415 971 0692   Shop 415 753 6272 Ext 9

maxell@roaringmousecycles.com

David Carmick, Mechanic 415 753 6272 Ext 7 dcarmick@roaringmoiusecycles.com

David Carmick, Mechanic

415 753 6272 Ext 7

dcarmick@roaringmoiusecycles.com

Rocky Lobos, Sales Manager 415 753 6272 Ext 6 rlobos@roaringmousecycles.com

Rocky Lobos, Sales Manager

415 753 6272 Ext 6

rlobos@roaringmousecycles.com

Chris Schramm, Service 415 753 6272 Ext 7 cschramm@roaringmousecycles.com

Chris Schramm, Service

415 753 6272 Ext 7

cschramm@roaringmousecycles.com

Arthur Richardson, Sales 415 753 6272 Ext 8 arichardson@roaringmousecycles.com

Arthur Richardson, Sales

415 753 6272 Ext 8

arichardson@roaringmousecycles.com

Derek Schmidt, Service Manager 415 753 6272 Ext 5 dschmidt@roaringmousecycles.com

Derek Schmidt, Service Manager

415 753 6272 Ext 5

dschmidt@roaringmousecycles.com

Brianna Baird, Sales 415 753 6272 Ext 8 bbaird@roaringmousecycles.com

Brianna Baird, Sales

415 753 6272 Ext 8

bbaird@roaringmousecycles.com

Sean Ramirez, Mechanic 415 753 6272 Ext 7 sramirez@roaringmousecycles.com

Sean Ramirez, Mechanic

415 753 6272 Ext 7

sramirez@roaringmousecycles.com