CONTACT


A shop is only as good as its crew. 

Our phone number is 415 753 6272

For general sales questions press extension 3 for Chris Lane

For general service questions press extension 5 for Derek Schmidt

Chris Lane, Owner

415 753 6272 ext 3

chris@roaringmousecycles.com

Marissa Axell, Body Geometry Fitter 415 971 0692 415 753 6272 Ext 9 maxell@roaringmousecycles.com

Marissa Axell, Body Geometry Fitter

415 971 0692

415 753 6272 Ext 9

maxell@roaringmousecycles.com

Tom O'Donnell, Service 415-753-6272 Ext 7 todonnell@roaringmousecycles.com

Tom O'Donnell, Service

415-753-6272 Ext 7

todonnell@roaringmousecycles.com

David Carmick, Mechanic 415 753 6272 Ext 7

David Carmick, Mechanic

415 753 6272 Ext 7

Rocky Lobos 415 753 6272 Ext 6 rlobos@roaringmousecycles.com

Rocky Lobos

415 753 6272 Ext 6

rlobos@roaringmousecycles.com

Chris Schramm,Service 415 753 6272 Ext 7 cschramm@roaringmousecycles.com

Chris Schramm,Service

415 753 6272 Ext 7

cschramm@roaringmousecycles.com

Ben Green, Service 415 753 6272 Ext 7 bgreen@roaringmousecycles.com

Ben Green, Service

415 753 6272 Ext 7

bgreen@roaringmousecycles.com

Derek Schmidt, Service Manager 415 753 6272 Ext 5 dschmidt@roaringmousecycles.com

Derek Schmidt, Service Manager

415 753 6272 Ext 5

dschmidt@roaringmousecycles.com

Brianna Baird, Sales,Triathlon Expert 415 753 6272 Ext 8 bbaird@roaringmousecycles.com

Brianna Baird, Sales,Triathlon Expert

415 753 6272 Ext 8

bbaird@roaringmousecycles.com

Charley Nash, Service 415 753 6272 Ext 7 cnash@roaringmousecycles.com

Charley Nash, Service

415 753 6272 Ext 7

cnash@roaringmousecycles.com